Jess1032 is looking to meet women from Perth, Perth, WA

27, women - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Perth, WA 6000

About Me

Hi, i'm Jess, 27, 5ft and a mum. I'm a bit shy at first but I do come out of my comfort zone, once I know you. I enjoy going out with my child and doing family orientated stuff. I'm a pretty easy going person. I like being around people that make me laugh and can have fun with. I study fulltime and I'll leave the rest for you to ask.

My Interests

I like movies, going to the park and family places. I like animals, I am a cat and dog person, I do a little horse riding done that for 4 years but I'm not good at it but I do enjoy it, I like bike riding, walking and a little jogging, I do enjoy cardio but I'm not a huge fitness person. I like the cooler weather and the rain.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I'm looking for an easy going person, bit chilled, between the age of 20 to 33. Needs to like kids and want a family, likes going out to family places. Someone that likes a slower pace life as I'm not use to the city and it's fast pace. Doesnt mind being a little active and going for walks etc. Someone that can sit and watch movies and have a good laugh and take a joke.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms