Jerome is looking to meet women from Mildura, Mildura, VIC

55, men - It’s complicated
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Mildura, VIC 3500

About Me

I would describe myself as a no nonsense type of person, a realist, probably not the greatest romantic on earth, what you see is what you get, not into drama, baggage,mind games. I am a sheep farmer, and enjoy working with sheep. Would describe myself as reasonably shy at first, but am comfortable in my own skin.

My Interests

Camping, Travel, Fishing, History, Music(that!s my favourite interest). I enjoy a day at the races, Cricket. My work is probably one of my main interests, I also enjoy a good film (my favourite all time film would have to be The Shawshank Redemption) Card Games, reading a good book, Gardening (have to admit there is plenty of room for improvement in that area)

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Someone who is down to earth, has similar interests, someone who like myself enjoys the simple things in life, someone who is not into mind games or manipulating. Someone who appreciates each other's space when needed. Someone who doesn't mind a bit of hard work. Most Importantly someone who like myself realises , that time is always ticking and at my age I have seen more sunrises than I am going to see, so we may have to compromise a bit at this stage of life.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms