Jazslater is looking to meet women from Quakers Hill, Sydney, NSW

35, men - Separated
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Quakers Hill, NSW 2763

About Me

I’m a supervisor at Bunnings, mum to an 18 year old that lives with his dad and a 12 year old that’s with me part time. Currently studying nursing. I’m looking for someone to go on adventures with but also be able to curl up on a lazy Sunday and chill. The right person will understand that I do have kids and they are an important part of my life.

My Interests

Going out driving or on adventures. Dinner and drinks. Movies- Netflix on a lazy Sunday afternoon. I love Dogs- I have 2 staffies.I like tattoos- I have a few so I hope you do too. I look forward to making new memories and discovering more things that I enjoy doing.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner will be affectionate, accepting of my kids and their position in my life. A supportive fun, loving person is a must. They will love going on adventures and creating new memories, but also be down for a few drinks and dinner. Snuggles and Netflix for a lazy weekend is a must too. Not really looking to be dicked around, I’ve already wasted so much of my life on the wrong person.

My Preferences

Prefer not to say
Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms