Jayjay70 is looking to meet women from Belgrave, Melbourne, VIC

51, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 45-55
Belgrave, VIC 3160

About Me

I am a primary teacher and I love my job. I love music. Mainly hard rock but I do like all music. I am a musician. I play guitar. I prefer cricket over football. I am looking for someone to chat to and see how it goes from there. I have 4 kids aged from 23 -8 two off each which is nice.

My Interests

Music, photography. I enjoy cricket in the summer with a can of vodka, lemon, lime and bitters. I am not a big drinker. I love summer the most. I really hated lockdown and can’t wait to get out and meet people. I like tigers the most of all animals, I support the Melbourne renegades in the BBL, hawthorn in the afl. I enjoy watching car races.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I would like to meet a free spirited person who does not stress about little things. Someone I can have a coffee or a bourbon with. Someone to watch a movie on the couch snuggled up under a blanket when it is cold. I want to be open and honest and enjoy each other’s company but not smother each other. I was someone that can be cheeky, naughty and mischievous but have a soft tender side as well.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms