jason1999 is looking to meet women from Wynnum West, Brisbane, QLD

20, men - Single
Seeking women Between 18-25
Wynnum West, QLD 4178

About Me

Imagine hiking up a mountain into another world with a view that you couldn't even dream of, or visiting a secluded lake away from all the hustle and bustle of the inner city. I love going places with amazing friends, with crystal clear water falls and listening to the music of the rain-forest. It's been a year since I left school, and I have had a bit of a gap year. This year, I am aiming to get a retail Job in bicycle mechanics and sales. It is a passion that I have had for a long time. On the side I have a YouTube channel that I created with a group of friends. In my spare time, I love to go fishing, hiking and ice-skating. When I am traveling I can never go past a good cheese factory. Nothing beats cheese tasting in a small country town, followed by a caramel milk shake.

My Interests

I am interested in many things. My two favorite hobbies to do in my past time are Mountain Biking and Fishing. I’m pretty much interested in anything outdoors. Ice-skating and Indoor rock climbing are just two more activities that I love to do. Other thins I enjoy doing include camping, exploring new places, road trips, you tubing and cooking.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

As for you, we'd get along well if you're outgoing, kind and wear a smile. If you enjoy trying new things and are passionate about your hobbies, whatever they may be, then we'd get along just fine. If you reckon this sounds like you then please send a msg. I am always up for a chat.

My Preferences

Prefer not to say
Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms