Jason1971 is looking to meet women from Mount Gravatt, Brisbane, QLD

50, men - Separated
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Mount Gravatt, QLD 4122

About Me

Iam a logistics specialist, 50yrs, hard working not interested in anyone outside Brisbane. Live a natural life, go with the flow and accept people as they are. I am here for something not sure what until I find it. I like hugging. At moment I am building my own camper and a little boat to go on top. Would enjoy cooking for more than my son and I something a little more elegant

My Interests

Tinkering with boats and campers. Camping and pointless drives exploring places of historic / camping locations. Can also be comfortable staying home doing nothing and snuggle on a weekend is sometimes enjoyable too. Doing creative things are also a passion of mine if any forms. Like to tell stores of my life and come up with random conversations. As for the person I would like to meet is someone open minded, no games and just talk straight up with what they want. As a woman has the right ask help and not just expect him to know. Being a naturalist and eat a variety of food including meat.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Non committed fun

My Ideal Partner

As for non committed fun depends on how we connect if more or less. A straight to the point no games. Like board games would be nice. Being spontaneous with hugs or shows of affection and not waiting for a bloke to make the first move always. If we chat on here or somewhere else to be for short time before we meet and if asking for money, gift cards of to verify safeness with a credit card is a red flag for me and I am gone.

My Preferences

Prefer not to say
Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms