Jason1224 is looking to meet women from Shepparton, Shepparton-Mooroopna, VIC

32, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Shepparton, VIC 3630

About Me

Hello my name is Jason' I'm 32 years old Looking for a relationship open to anything. I love going out for dinner anywhere around town. One of the things I do through the week park run every Saturday at the lake. My first marathon was back in 2017. I can be shy at first and want to meet people. I enjoy activities Cycling Ten-pin bowling running dancing. I enjoy having a coffee walking around the lake. Want to find the love of my life to share with. I never smoke or drink. I'm single. Never had a close relationship with anyone. Living alone and want to meet someone. Always love and respect women. Very desperate in finding a woman.

My Interests

Things I like gaming music itunes collection I have 80's 70's 60's and some 90s Instrumental Opera. Movies I enjoy. In Sickness and in Health. The Munsters. Steptoe and Son. Charlie Chaplin. Laurel and Hardy and some horror. I have no pets. I like keeping my house clean spotless. Relaxing at home and going out. and I do like coffee.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I like all types of women larger voluptuous BBW and of cause your ideal partner info should contain at least 50 wordslooking for love. Always love and respect women. I don\\\'t know what to write here. just any womam romantic loving quite shy lonely I like all types of women larger voluptuous BBW and of cause looking for love. Always love and respect women

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms