Jaonna is looking to meet men from Port Macquarie, Dubbo, NSW

71, women - Divorced
Seeking men 55 and up
Port Macquarie, NSW 2444

About Me

I’m a friendly easygoing person. I’m slim and 162cm tall, I have fair hair and blue eyes. I have English/Irish heritage. I am financially independent and love to travel. I have a grown up family who are important to me. I like colours blue yellow and purple. I love sunny days and cold nights. I am non practising Catholic.

My Interests

I like eating all kinds of food apart from mushrooms and certain seafoods. I enjoy movies with a story, mystery novels and lately history books. I like to travel and visit different countries. I like to walk for exercise and to think things out. It’s my peaceful time. I like family history and photography and I spend way too much time on my computer.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

I would like to meet someone kind and thoughtful. With a good sense of humour and able to talk to me about anything. He would take care of himself and me also. He would have to be financially independent and be free to enjoy holidays and outings with me. Generous and caring. Someone who would be proud of me and themselves. It would be important to be clean and respectful.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms