Jamiepear is looking to meet men from Castlemaine, Castlemaine, VIC

4, women - Single
Seeking men Between 18-25
Castlemaine, VIC 3450

About Me

I am a nurse at a middle school in the Castlemaine area. I generally enjoy what I do because it’s not pretty quiet most days. On a regular day, only a few kids would come in pretending they were sick so they can go home. Some kids would drop by, ask for a band aid and then they’ll be off. I live in the Castlemaine area and have been for the past few years. After my father died, i really needed to find a change of scenery and Castlemaine gave me that.

My Interests

I like going out to eat. I just enjoy the whole process of it all. You choose from a million restaurants where you wanna go, you get ready and get all prettied up for your dinner. You walk into the restaurant and all you have to do is enjoy your meal. Another thing I like to do is foster dogs. I can’t really commit myself to a dog permanently so fostering is a best second option. I give the dog a temporary home and the dog keeps me company.

Lifestyle & Personality

Prefer not to say
I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for a man who is not afraid of a commitment. I want a boyfriend who also lives in the Castlemaine area so we won’t have to travel far to see each other. He has to be a complete gentleman. Someone who is kind and understanding. Someone who can be a little bit of a dork as well. I want a man who will be stable enough to take care of himself because I am stable enough to take care of myself. I’m not looking for anything too serious at the moment. I’m just looking to have fun.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms