Jack20WA is looking to meet women from Coodanup, Peel, WA

21, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Coodanup, WA 6210

About Me

I work in the hospitality industry so you know I can cook. I was born in Perth I have brown hair and blue eyes. I tend to spend a lot of time in front of the bathroom mirror. I'm a shy type of person when you first meet me but if I like you that shyness won't last long.

My Interests

My hobbies include gardening, art, fishing, cooking and I dabble with some mechanical work every now and then. I don't really have a favorite food I enjoy tasting new foods from different cultures. I hope to travel and experience the different parts of the world some day and it would be even better if I had that special someone with me to experience the world together.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

50 words to describe my ideal partner Hmmmmm this is going to be hard. I have no preference the perfect person for me will be exactly how they are if I like you nothing matter I do not care about looks, age or anything like that. its all about how I feel for the person and how they feel for me. I want someone that will love me as much as I love them. I have been hurt in the past I stayed single for 2 years I think it might be coming up to 3 now. I'm done being single now I want to find somebody to love.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms