iveah1950 is looking to meet women from Padbury, Perth, WA

69, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Padbury, WA 6025

About Me

I am a widower who is looking for a lady who is good company. I am semi-retired but still drive roadtrain trucks and do handyman work. I am a animal lover, i love my dog Yogi the pomeranian. i eat meat so not a vegetarian. i come from a farming background so from the bush, even though i live in the city i still love the countryside. i com from a small town just north of Perth called Bindoon.

My Interests

pretty well all types of food, fishing, most sports, dining out known and then, exploring the countryside, my wish is to see a lot more of WA & NT with a lady who is interested in travel. i like to keep up with world affairs and what is going on around me, i am still very active. I like gardening and making things around the home. i do have an interest in photography but have never, had the time to really pursue it, but hope to soon in the near future.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

funny,loving,caring, likes outdoors, traveling,sense of humour, likes intimacy, fun to be with. a women who is relaxed in her own body and like doing new things. likes going out to dine when ever. loves animals especially dogs. does not matter if she has children. a naughty sense of humour is always good

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms