itsmeagain is looking to meet women from Numurkah, Cobram, VIC

72, men - Separated
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Numurkah, VIC 3636

About Me

i am an aged pensioner. i was born in echuca . lived in barmah until old enough to leave the nest. worked in country areas for a few years . then melbourne for 12 years .worked with DHS, Dandenong council. knox city HACC. mooved to albury and now back closer to home where i have siblings . have a son who is 46

My Interests

i enjoy any food thats healthy. snooker, billiards. pool. country drives . music. photography. weekends away. enjoy camping .have travelled most of au. country living . ancestory. visiting old cemeterys. coffee shops. going for walks , pets.,showing affection. window shopping markets. visiting small county towns, afl richmond tigers. online surveys.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

65 - 80 yrs of age' has a kind heart. at least 160 cms tall.. dont mind if a bit chubby. short or long hair, has similar likes , etc. doesnt smoke or use drugs . enjoys home life . enjoys affection, a romantic if possible has a car. enjoys home meals as well as going out. enjoys her space . no children at home . hair colour doesnt matter , lives not to far away

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms