IronAngel is looking to meet men from Pyap, Loxton, SA

26, women - Single
Seeking men Between 25-35
Pyap, SA 5333

About Me

I am a 26 year old woman born and raised in Pyap West although I have spent a bit of time in a couple of different states. I am a registered nurse and while I love helping people, the long hours can really take a toll on me sometimes. Plus there is always a difficult patient trying to ruin your day. But that is part of my job and I understand. I love to see things get done so I might seem a bit impatient. But let's just say I am disciplined.

My Interests

I absolutely love chocolate. If everyone was required to have three addictions, mine would be chocolate in three different flavours. I also love coffee especially when I sip it from a new eating place. I am a runner. My evenings are usually set for that. I recently got a treadmill but I think that was a mistake. It just isn't as good as going out there, getting all the fresh air.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I want a man who knows how to treat women with love and respect. Someone who is able to be there of his woman and kids physically and emotionally. I would be thrilled to find someone who is principled and has deep rooted values. Also, please understand that women have their little messed up times and you just have to bear with them? Okay, Let me just speak for myself here. Lol.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms