inquisitive56 is looking to meet men from Petrie, Brisbane, QLD

56, women - Single
Seeking men 55 and up
Petrie, QLD 4502

About Me

I am a little nervous about online dating but since apparently everyone is doing it now a days - thought i would try too. So a little about me, mature,bbw, unfortunately a smoker so if that is not for you i understand.I have grown up children and one teenage granddaughter ...2 more due this excited.Family is very important to me and I love spending time together.

My Interests

love a nice steak or to hang out with family, love being near the water, reading, weekends away. would love see more of Australia some day.Like a nice weekend sleep-in and nice drive somewhere different for a casual lunch, would be nice to share my time with someone special

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal man...well, he would need to be strong but gentle,honest and caring,he would probably be a smoker like me. someone who thinks I am special and wants to spend time together either doing something random, socialising with family or friends or quiet cuddles alone. A man who is affectionate and genuine.Someone who is not turned off by a larger/older woman

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms