imboredpickmepickme is looking to meet women from Wollongong, Wollongong, NSW

35, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Wollongong, NSW 2500

About Me

I am 35 years of age non smoker drink rarely. I am confident easy going. I keep myself busy studying since I have just have just finished Certificate III in Retail and starting Certificate III in Hosbitality and got new ambitious to get myself a career in one of the feilds. I live independently in Wollongong and have been single for over 2 and half years from now from a long term relationship since all my friends have got kids or married and I have goals to find that certain special someone in my life who I can relate with and we both can start a friendship and talk about goals we have in life and set and achieve this life of happiness.

My Interests

I like to go out getting out of the house walking around city and beach have a laugh my break from the study. I also watch TV but since summer I am more of a outside person when I get the time. I love to cook and go shopping buying things in bulk.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal be someone who confident loves going out places visiting each others family and friends. A loving effinote who likes to make decisions together hold hands cuddling and not afraid to do everything together and be best of friends forever I will be a big part of her life and I be a big part of hers we build our friendship and feelings on trust and everything takes time from getting to know each other more the more special it gets and the more trust we have

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms