horvathangela1976 is looking to meet men from Blacktown, Sydney Basin, NSW

43, women - Divorced
Seeking men Between 35-45
Blacktown, NSW 2148

About Me

I have lived in western Sydney most of my life and like the area. I am currently doing a certificate 3 in information technology at TAFE and have three university degrees. I have travelled to many different places around the world and i would like to visit many more. My favourite place is the United Kingdom and I love the history. I am a single mother of three great children I love learning and experiencing new things.

My Interests

I love dancing especially 80s music and going out to dinner. I also do a Zumba class and am currently learning the art of belly dancing. i like scary movies and the drive thru. I will be doing a cake decorating course and have a sweet tooth. I love spas and hot springs. I like to study history and am doing online history courses

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

i would like a man who is sensible, reliable and honest, someone who is nice and kind, has a job and with whom I have something in common with. They should be honest and not play games and likes to do new things and also understanding in regards to people.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms