Honeysuckle is looking to meet women from Coffs Harbour, Coffs Harbour, NSW

52, women - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Coffs Harbour, NSW 2450

About Me

52 year old voluptuous plus sized Lesbian. Single. 165cm tall. Hazel eyes. Brown hair. Fair skin. Some freckles. I'm a Christian who also is a lesbian. Out to most. Sometimes introverted sometimes extroverted. Sense of humour. Likes socialising with friends. All my friends are Hetrosexual. Looking to make friends with others who are lesbian. I'm not an overly fem lesbian but also not butch. Somewhere in between. I volunteer in the community services industry. I have one Adult son who lives away from home with his own family.

My Interests

Favourite foods:- Chinese, steak mash and Mushrooms, roast pork, strawberries. Favourite music:- most songs from the 60's and 70's; the supremes, aretha franklin, ABBA, Cher, Bette Midler, John Denver, etc. favourite actors:- Robin Williams, Susan Sarandon, Glenn Close, Meryl Streep, whoopi Gholdberg. I love swimming as exercise. Love going for drives and love taking photos.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
Prefer not to say

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

To start with, looking for someone who wants to be friends first with a view to maybe an intimate relationship if we click. Lesbian Non smoker Occasional social drinker ok Prefer Christian Honest Loving Gentle Must love Plus size women \'Lesbian\' Must love cats Must live within 200k of Coffs Harbour Someone who is sensual and romantic

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms