Henry342 is looking to meet women from Sellicks Hill, Sellicks Beach, SA

18, men - Single
Seeking women Between 18-25
Sellicks Hill, SA 5174

About Me

I am an 18-year-old care-free. Guy. I really just want to live life stress-free. That means giving very little regard to what people think, their judgements, and their unsolicited prescription for how I should live my life. I am a very simple guy, easy going, and I take one day at a time. I am about to go to school to pick up a craft and being the hardworking guy that I am, I am sure it will be easy.

My Interests

Even when I have fun, I like to keep things simple. A night out with friends does it. We never get wasted and try to be responsible. We do drink and dance and even do a little bit of singing if it\'s karaoke night. But we like to keep things dignified. I would like to see the world some once I get enough money. The only place I have been to outside Australia is New Zealand. I don\'t think that really counts since it is just around the corner.

Lifestyle & Personality

I party hard
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for single girls aged between 18 and 25 from Sellicks Hill. I am looking to have casual fun with as many great girls as possible. I like my women in all shapes and sizes. So long you know how to take care of yourself, we are good. I am looking for intelligent girls that can hold a meaningful conversation. I know this is just for casual fun but I would still like to be with interesting women.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms