Helzy is looking to meet men from Coimadai, Bacchus Marsh, VIC

57, women - Single
Seeking men 55 and up
Coimadai, VIC 3340

About Me

I live on a 1 acre property with my 4 dogs and chooks. I am involved in dog showing. When not showing my dog on weekends I catch up with my friend to attend live music at a couple of great bars in Melbourne. I\\\\\\\'m a girly girl but am not a princess so am out on my property mowing and maintaining. I love life, my family, travel, catching up with friends, partying. I have worked in retail for the past 11 years and am studying to be an early childhood educator. I\\\\\\\'m caring, a good listener and young at heart.

My Interests

I have too many favourite foods but some of them are seafood, Thai, Italian. My interests are dog showing, travelling overseas, have been to Bali, Thailand and on a cruise around the South Pacific, seeing live music, I like most of th current stuff and anything from 70's to today. Hate country and Western, classical, and jazz, gardening, dining out, shopping on line, shopping in general, entertaining, whether an intimate dinner or a large event.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Non committed fun

My Ideal Partner

Someone who is carefree but genuine. Likes dogs or has them. Likes to go out but is happy to have a quiet night at home as well. Reasonably attractive and active. Not after a gym junky but well maintained. Clean shaven. Someone that is outgoing, has a positve outlook on life, can hold a conversation, likes the outdoors.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms