Helloagain40 is looking to meet men from Burswood, Perth, WA

40, women - Single
Seeking men Between 45-55
Burswood, WA 6100

About Me

I’m a honest and caring person with takes life to seriously looking for a bloke to make me smile and laugh again I was born in Perth and did half my schooling here too I work in the community and am passionate about my work I live a busy life with work and family commitments but when I do get a babysitter I like to relax with a drink and go out and about I like the colour blue and black

My Interests

Thriller and action movies as well as going to cinemas Pubs and listening to a band Swimming and going to the beach Like camping but haven’t been for ages Love and need music daily Favourite food is pizza and garlic prawns I am an outdoors person rather than indoors Like gardening and going for walks in afternoon

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I’m looking for a real man who would be honest from the beginning and not hide anything as I don’t like surprises A man who can listen without judgement Looking for not a lazy man but helpful and handy not one that thinks it’s a woman’s job to do everything and to be waited on I’m not looking for the bossy type either

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms