Hellen454 is looking to meet men from Port Elliot, Port Elliot, SA

19, women - Single
Seeking men Between 18-25
Port Elliot, SA 5212

About Me

I am a 19-year-old lady from Port Elliot. I enjoy living life to the full and I am grateful for everything I have: a great family that has provided all the love and material things I need, and really wonderful friends. I am a woman with character and I do not just fall for anything. I never follow the crowd and I don't do things just because everyone is doing it. I am kind, understanding, and quite generous both materially and with my time. I am ambitious and I really want to do as much as my mind and body can allow.

My Interests

I like to take on new challenges, the latest being trying to teach my puppy some tricks. It is going well so far thanks to some YouTube videos I found. I know life is short and so I love to enjoy it with friends and family out at restaurants, pubs, or at the beach. I do not like reading unless it’s a comic book. I have a bunch of those in print form. I Prefer them to reading anything. I love to laugh and that means going to see stand up acts. I have seen some really great stand up comedians lately.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I would love to find a guy aged between 18 and 25. I would be thrilled to find someone great looking and full of life. I need someone with dreams and a plan on how to get them. I do not want a run-of-the-mill guy. You have to have something special and intriguing about yourself. No need to have gone to the moon, nothing out of this world. It could be your incomparable focus, maybe you're really disciplined, anything. I am after a relationship that we will both benefit from.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms