heleped is looking to meet men from Macgregor, Canberra, ACT

72, women - Divorced
Seeking men 55 and up
Macgregor, ACT 2615

About Me

I\'m a retired woman, 72, divorced with family here in ACT. I came to Australia with my family in 1970, so i\'m well and truly Australian. I have 3 grandchildren and 5 great grandchildren so our get togethers are big affairs. I like big families, the bigger the better. I like to meet up and chat over a good cup of coffee or a glass of wine.

My Interests

I\'m an aved I\'m an avid reader usually crime, fiction and true but also many other subjects. My music is mostly from the 70-80-90 and some light clasical. I\'m an avid reader of crime fiction and true but also many other subjects. My music is from the 70-80-90 with some light classical as well. I do like to go to concerts so you can feel the music. I have 2 dogs that I love and make me get out of the house every day.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I would like to meet a person with a good sense of humour and is considerate and kind, a person around my age and in Canberra area. Non smoker and social drinker and interested in going on outings and nice get together for coffee or maybe dinner. It would be okay if he has a large family .

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms