Heapsofgrunt is looking to meet women from Hamilton Valley, Albury, NSW

60, men - Divorced
Seeking women Between 35-45
Hamilton Valley, NSW 2641

About Me

I\\\'m a plumber who specialised in air conditioning and heating. I am fit and very active, living life to the full. I enjoy travelling and would like to caravan around Australia. I am very caring and domesticated, loving to spoil my partner. I am honest, open and put fidelity at the top of the list of importance.

My Interests

I enjoy camping, and searching out isolated places, an around Australia trip is high on the bucket list. I love gardening and doing home improvements. I have a passion for all types of car racing, watching it on TV being preferred. I love animals and being practically protective of nature, but I wouldn\'t classify myself as a greenie. I have a puppy called Oliver who is 5 months old and is a wonderful companion.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

I am searching for a partner who puts fidelity at the top of the list. Someone who is very hands on in every area of their lives, down to earth and with a good sense of humour. Being sexually active, placing its importance alongside of fidelity. Need to love family and grandchildren, being prepared to entertain/care for them on regularly.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms