HD1 is looking to meet women from Albert Park, Adelaide, SA

56, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 45-55
Albert Park, SA 5014

About Me

Self employed seeking female company. Interested in motorcycles, cars, travel, camping (love a good campfire and cooking in a camp oven), fishing, movies, dining out and casual coffee etc. Enjoy most sports, and try to keep up with current events. Motorsport, Afl, fishing and trying to make it to the 50 word minimum here without much success lol

My Interests

Love a good roast, seafood, and I don\\\'t mind a good pizza from time to time. Pub meals, gotta love a parmy. Motor cycles, motorsport, Alf, and everything I said earlier. I like to think I\'m a kind, considerate person, thoughtful but sometimes forgetful. And yet again I find myself struggling to meet the minimum 50 word criteria

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would be of a similar age, with an interest in at least a few of the same things I am. She would also have her own interests, because after all, we all need to have something that makes us who we are. I would be happy to develop a friendship with a view to forming a relationship if we are compatible. I am not seeking a cook, maid or housekeeper and I definitely don\'t need a mother. Again with the minimum 50 struggles

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms