Harleyrider is looking to meet women from Allanson, Collie, WA

55, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 45-55
Allanson, WA 6225

About Me

I am currently working at Griffin coal I enjoy four wheel driving and riding my Harley I enjoy sitting down to a good movie not a huge socialite I do enjoy beach fishing although I\\\\\\\'m not real good at it I love getting out in the bush I have travelled overseas but I think there\\\'s a whole lot more of Australia to see yet I am separated soon to be divorced I have two kids one of each who are both independent of me

My Interests

Favourite foods I will eat anything I usually only ever drink Jack Daniels but not very often I love getting out into the bush four wheel driving picnics and camping when I can I enjoy beach fishing although I\'m not real good at it I love to sit down and watch a good movie go out for meals occasionally although I'm not much of a socialite

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

One of the hardest questions I don't really know someone who enjoys the same things I do although doesn't have to be exactly the same as long as they're willing to give it a go I myself and no oil painting and don't expect my partner to be any better not sure if that makes sense I'm very easy going and would like my partner to be the same

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms