HallRos is looking to meet men from Annandale, Townsville, QLD

54, women - Separated
Seeking men Between 45-55
Annandale, QLD 4814

About Me

I'm a Registered Nurse. I work in ICU. I'm honest and call a spade a spade. I hate liars and cheats with a passion. I'm loyal and once I care about a person they become someone I will defend to the ends of the earth. I'm not good at small talk but tend to cut right to the chase.

My Interests

Favorite food" Depends on which day of the week it is. Favorite music: easy listening, rock and roll, blues,orchestral pretty much everything except duff duff music. I swim every day approximately 1- 1.5 km. I love to read and have a kindle full of unread books with more being added all the time. Currently reading an expose on Nurses in Nazi Germany and how it affected Nazism affected their nursing ethics and practice. Sounds boring but is actually very interesting.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I'm looking for a partner. Someone I can laugh til I cry with. Someone with a sense of humour who can be serious and supportive as needed and funny and loving as well. I'm a hopeless romantic and enjoy the simple things in a relationship such as holding hands. I'm looking for a a partner and an equal

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms