Guitarman66 is looking to meet women from St Kilda, Melbourne, VIC

53, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
St Kilda, VIC 3182

About Me

I have a great job and am blessed to work in music and the arts, festivals and events. I’m a guitarist, singer songwriter and performer. I was born in Brisbane but grew up in the Gold Coast Hinterland. My work has taken me to many places and I’ve lived and worked in Perth for many years as well as Sydney. I’m hardworking, loyal and my friends would describe me as a helpful person, willing to assist where I can. I’m grounded and down to earth, but with a great sense of humour. I live in the city but not a city person as I grew up in the mountains in the Gold Coast hinterland, so I love rainforest and beaches. I’m independent and enjoy intelligent conversation. I don’t like what they call ‘Reality television shows’ much but I really enjoy great documentaries especially about nature and science.

My Interests

I’m a singer songwriter and musician, so I love performing, going to festivals. I love great restaurants and have travelled a lot. I especially love the outdoors as I grew up around rainforest and beaches in the Gold Coast Hinterland. Music and the arts have been a major part of my life and can’t imagine my life without it. I enjoy going out but just as happy to have a great time at home.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I would love to meet someone who I feel a connection with, which I feel is the most important aspect in any relationship. I would love to meet someone who is kind, caring, respectful and sincere. I would love to meet someone who shares the same interests as me but it’s not essential, as long as there is a connection.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms