Grisha is looking to meet women from Quirindi, New England Tablelands, NSW

58, men - Single
Seeking women Between 35-45
Quirindi, NSW 2343

About Me

currently studying law, Gemini/INTJ, highly \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'spiritual\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\' Note that honest people don\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t need to say they are honest, and there was no Integrity in the Personality menu My life is complex and a very long story that 50 words will not even scrape the surface of. I\\\\\\\'m currently traveling after an enforced eight year almost complete confinement to home as a carer. My chronological age does not reflect my actual ages.

My Interests

I have many interests, which currently includes focus on several branches of European History These include military, economic, religion and law. I also enjoy learning about farming and grazing, particularly goats. Not really interested in sports, TV, or shopping. Also not interested in \\\'new age\\\' but happy to discuss. If you are a \'leftie\', you should probably not contact me unless you want your ego bruised.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

Not looking for a "what", but for a who. A person not a 'thing'. An intellectual seeking to understand, a perpetual student. Wants to have children because I do. Wants to change the World because I do. No fear of challenges, or being challenged. Understands that the seeking of truth is not a conflict or expression of dominance. Must love animals. I don't think a single word can describe anyone's personality.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms