gregzy is looking to meet women from Renmark West, Renmark, SA

58, men - Single
Seeking women Between 35-45
Renmark West, SA 5341

About Me

I am retired and travelling the Murray River , I am easy to get on with never judge anyone , like cooking on the BBQ , going swimming off the back deck , be nice to find a lady who can enjoy this with , hoping to find a humble down to earth lady, that is open minded easy to get on with not afraid to bait her own hook hahaha , I also like a good movie cuddled up, or few beers looking at the stars . Feet dangling in the water , renovating my houseboat , have travelled a lot of Australia now its time to see the what the Murray River has to show now I am here to find a lady

My Interests

Fish , steak , roast lamb , Music , The Angels , Rose tattoo , the list is endless , heaps of other stuff to , get to know me and see what else I like , taking my dog for a walk , meeting new people , sitting around a fire having a beer with friends laughing stars shinning bright above , lots more of interest if are wanting to know

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Easy going and does not judge others, likes the outdoors swimming in the river , fishing , going for a walk , sharing the kitchen to cook a meal , meeting new people , listening to music ( no rap or house music ) , must like dogs ,being in nature, bonus if you like cricket or nrl football, live music going out for a meal

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms