Gratel is looking to meet men from Avonsleigh, Emerald, VIC

46, women - Divorced
Seeking men Between 45-55
Avonsleigh, VIC 3782

About Me

My ex-husband and I started a company importing products from the USA into Australia. The business did really well but unfortunately, our marriage did not survive the partnership. I moved out of our old house but we still run the business together and I do have a daughter with him so we do see each other very often.

My Interests

I am a very independent person and I like to generally make my own decisions so I like doing a lot of things alone or maybe with someone who doesn't mind letting me take control. I like shopping but not the kind of shopping where I would take ten bags home. I prefer shopping for fewer items but more luxurious. I definitely spoil myself because I feel like I deserve it. My hobby would probably be shopping online because I can literally do it anywhere.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner is somebody who doesn't mind when I take the lead. He should be someone who would let me make some of the decisions. I would also like someone who lives within the Emerald area because my whole life lies within that area. ALso, I am looking for someone who doesn't mind the fact that I'm probably gonna see more of my ex-husband than him since I work with my ex-husband. Lastly, I am looking for someone who would love and care for my daughter.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms