grahamrg is looking to meet women from Dakabin, Brisbane, QLD

77, men - Single
Seeking women 55 and up
Dakabin, QLD 4503

About Me

I'm retired and I live in Kallangur. I have one son, four grandsons, three great-grandsons and one great-granddaughter. I am faithful, loyal and have a great sense of humour so I'm told. I have travelled more than some and I still think that Australia is the best place to live. I am well read and can fit in with anyone or any group of people.

My Interests

I love Chinese food and roast beef with veges. I'm into computers, the internet, reading and watching quiz shows on TV as well as programs like NCIS and comedies. Like walking on the beach and country drives, good movies and picnics. I find other people's stories interesting and can usually find common ground on which to converse.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would be a true lady in all the fullest sense of the word. She would be self-confident, intelligent, able to talk on a range of topics and interested in what possibilities exist for the future. This lady would also be able to show affection and embrace someone else's beliefs and ideas, without surrendering her own.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms