GoCats is looking to meet women from Newtown, Geelong, VIC

61, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 45-55
Newtown, VIC 3220

About Me

Offer Tech Assistance for Seniors and Infirmed. I love working with the elderly - one would argue that I am a Senior myself - but lets say, my 2021 resolution was to do a 400Km bike ride in India. Grew up Early Years near Singapore, last 40 in Straya and would consider Oz a paradise that little else compare to (I\'ve travelled but .... \"still call Australia HOME ...\" .... QF onboard music.

My Interests

I am a Foodie / I Cook Diverse Cuisines @ Home, Enjoy 80s music Goanna/Oils/Beatles/Cat Stevens. As I most Bi days, I go bike riding around Geelong and the Bellarine. I learnt Calligraphy in Geelong and enjoy using these skills each year in SEP when I make place cards for a footy lunch I host at the MCG during the finals season

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

You would have an infectious chuckle and largely funny or maybe you have an infectious laugh. However, you are Decisive and don\'t beat around the bush, Creative and offering suggestions, Honest and Somewhat Outdoors-ey, e.g. a Bike Rider, or hiker or camper .... Could well enjoy short zippy caravan holidays or further down the track a circum-navigation of Terra Australis Incognito

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms