Gnome is looking to meet women from Moe, Moe – Yallourn, VIC

73, men - Single
Seeking women Between 45-55
Moe, VIC 3825

About Me

I am retired now but was both a photographer and musition. I now live in Moe in my own home with my best friend Xena who is a Shar-pei X staffy. I still ocasionally play drums and toured with several bands. I was a photographer in Melbourne and after moving to Moe I took a position with a country newspaper as photographer mainly covering sport but also some editorial as well.I have a daughter and three grand children who live in Drouin. I enjoy country drives and walking in the bush. I think this is enough for now.

My Interests

I am not fussy about food but like a home cooked meal as well as a nice restaurant, however junk food ocasionally is also ok.I like photography and the arts and also music and that can range from punk to classical depending on my mood at that particular time but I do like rock to punk probably best.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I would like to meet a lady who doesn't tie me to her apron strings. We all need some time on our own at least at first and see how things go from there. It takes time and patience to gel completly so I guess patience and understanding from each of us would be a good start.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms