Gingaranga is looking to meet women from South Melbourne, Melbourne, VIC

38, men - Single
Seeking women Between 35-45
South Melbourne, VIC 3205

About Me

I work in the retail industry and have done for 24 years. Originally from Sydney, moved to Melbourne for work and havent looked back! Im pretty a passionate and very loyal person. Can be a little shy when you meet me, but can definitely hold my own in a conversation. Quite independant, but crave the affection and attention of my partner

My Interests

Im a lover of all things food! Not bad in the kitchen myself, but definately no Heston. No one has keeled over from my cooking...yet! I love my beer...please dont ever hand me a Crown! :) Enjoy most activities...even own my own fishing rod! Im as comfortable in my trackies as I am in a pub or bar...working in a corporate environment, i love nothing better than pluggers, tshirt and shorts

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

He needs to be able really big on communication. I like talking about all subjects and I crave learning new things. I like him to be able to fix things like tap washers, etc....because I cant! :) I like him to be assertive and take charge, but also respect and admire my independence. I do prefer my men stronger than me...if I can beat you in am arm wrestle, its not happening!

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms