Giled is looking to meet women from Mardi, Central Coast, NSW

50, men - Divorced
Seeking women Between 35-45
Mardi, NSW 2259

About Me

Self employed after a corporate career, grew up in Cronulla NSW - a fun guy, loyal partner and animal lover. Open to moving elsewhere to be with a lovely lady! Nature lover, car and motorcycle enthusiast, love music, good movies and high quality TV. Love to have fun, bit of a lair and practical joker - warm and affectionate; always put my ladies needs first! Can’t think of too much else to say !!! Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah !!!

My Interests

Love all european and Lebanese food, pretty much every else! As mentioned above, love animals, motoring (car and bike) relaxing weekends, movies, coffee shops, working on my house, quality TV - love getting out into the country; weekends away - love touring the wine regions of Australia. I can’t think of much else to to fill the 50 words I’ll add (blah blah blah blah....) oh, did I mention I have a great sense of humour???

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would be a loving, loyal partner that likes to be physically pampered... and expects loyalty and n return. Someone whom loves animals, as I am a dog lover and will always be! Someone with a great sense of humour that values principals- kids fine, as I enjoy quality TV and a good movie. And if she would like to ride on the back of my bike, even better - family values important

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms