GeorgeCameronWilsom is looking to meet women from Leopold, Leopold, VIC

33, men - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Leopold, VIC 3224

About Me

I just resigned from my previous work to accompany my girlfriend to her new work. I used to work as a concierge in a residential building, but I actually regret what I did. I am looking for a career in the same field. I did enjoy my job back then so I am looking for something that is very similar to the job I previously had.

My Interests

I really love the gym. The gym is like my home and I meet different people there. I also like to meet different people in order for me to learn new things about working out. I love to diet, but my favourite food is sweets. I definitely have a sweet tooth and I like to eat desserts of all kinds, like brownies and cakse.

Lifestyle & Personality

Prefer not to say
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I want someone who is passionate with what she is doing. I hope she is in to fitness as well because health is wealth as they say. Lastly, I hope she is family type of person since I am close with my family, I want her to feel at home with us. I want someone who is younger than I am and who lives within the Leopold area as well.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms