George195301 is looking to meet women from Alexandria, Albury, NSW

65, men - Separated
Seeking women 55 and up
Alexandria, NSW 2015

About Me

I would describe myself on the quite side. I’m more comfortable in one on one social situations verses socializing with a group of people. It takes me a little time to warm up to new people. Some of the leisure activities I enjoy include; exploring the bay area parks, lake kayaking, watching football. Attending local professional and college sporting events. Adding to my music collection. Looking for and reading a good book. I enjoy learning. My sense of humor ranges from self deprecating to naive to sardonic.

My Interests

Easy going, love the outdoors, looking for someone to share my time with.A honest woman who does not play games. Would like a person who I can trust, be open with without fear of getting hurt. I help people to a fault and it has bitten me in the past but I won't stop doing it.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

She must be down to earth and easy going and still has goals and values accomplishment. She must be patient and communicative. Someone who smiles easily and often. courageous and willing to take risks.Someone with a welcoming, playful and friendly attitude. Someone not afraid to say what’s on their mind but at the same time is not confrontational about it.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms