Genuineman is looking to meet women from Thornbury, Melbourne, VIC

67, men - Single
Seeking women 55 and up
Thornbury, VIC 3071

About Me

I am a Graphic Artist, specialising in Automotive Art. I love Music and play Guitar. I like to keep fit by exercising regularly, walking, Yoga. Meditation is an interest. I am semi retired, and still do my Automotive Artwork most days. I play Guitar, and enjoy most styles of Music. I would like to meet a Lady who is Down To Earth, enjoys Music. Please note that I dislike Smoking, Tattoos, Body Piercing, and Football. I enjoy going out for dinner, love Chinese and Italian meals, going to see a movie occasionally.

My Interests

Love Chinese, Italian food. Hobbies are Playing Guitar, Art, Collecting Model Cars, Keeping Fit, Yoga, Meditation. I love my work in producing Automotive Art, because of my interest in Classic Car Design. I have always had an interest in Music, I am trying to get better at playing Guitar, I love a wide range of musical styles.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I would like to meet a Lady who is Down To Earth, supportive, Non Materialistic, and loves Music. Someone who is easy going and takes an interest in my interests, as I would support her interests. Someone who I could have an intelligent conversation with would be good also. Also, someone who is interested in healthy food and doesn't smoke. Also, someone who isn't a football fanatic.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms