gentlemansteve is looking to meet women from Cranbourne, Melbourne, VIC

67, men - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Cranbourne, VIC 3977

About Me

retired gentleman 67 yo, divorced and living alone with my dog who is my best friend i have manners self respect, gsoh, morals and standards i know how to treat a lady and that is with love, respect, honesty, faithfulness, courteous i grew up in outer melbourne suburbs, although i am a little further out now still living in outer melbourne suburb,

My Interests

must have music in my life, rock and roll dancing, fishing, caravaning, included weekends or weeks away, fishing, camping, travel, animals, dining in dining out, movies/dvds, gardening, bbqs, picnics, afl, horse racing, cooking, walking hand in hand, cuddles at home, romantic dinners, passionate kisses, good conversation, companionship, a good woman that can be bad, anything else please ask?

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
Prefer not to say

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

my ideal partner would have some of the qualities i have or there would be no attraction honesty is important, gsoh would be nice, possibly live nearby but the future ahead is more important than what we have now and as mature adults we would decide if we are a match regardless of what we read or write here.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms