gentlefox68 is looking to meet women from Ascot, Perth, WA

68, men - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Ascot, WA 6104

About Me

I am a retired person who has lived in Perth most of his life. I do volunteer work with teenagers and adults. I enjoy the simple things in life. Such as; Good conversation; Movies and dining out. I love to travel both interstate and overseas. I like reading and picnics. I enjoy laughter and have a strong sense of humour. Moreover, I have a positive outlook on life.

My Interests

I like Rock and Roll, Jazz, Romantic Music and easy listening. Travel, interstate and overseas. I like cruises, trains and travel by car. I like to travel on anything that moves really. I like the movies and documentaries. I like international food and dining out. I like to watch sports and relax sometimes. I take life as it comes and enjoy the simple things in life. Such as watching the sunset on the beach.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

A lady who likes travel and has a good sense of humour. Moreover, a lady who likes similar interests but can also appreciate our differences. Able to share the simple things in life. Such as, companionship, love and respect for her partner. She will receive the same in return. A lady who is honest and would like a reliable partner to share her dreams and future with me.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms