Gemmybabe is looking to meet women from Withers, Bunbury, WA

24, men - It’s complicated
Seeking women Between 18-25
Withers, WA 6230

About Me

I dontt mess around Im a barista I have 2 kids Im Australian through Nd through I love hard but have been broken harder I want to be appreciated and loved I'm from Kalgoorlie but live in Bunbury I'm look to settle down when I find the right person some many have done me wrong I can be pretty full on but I care alot

My Interests

I like pinks music . I like cuddles and being close movies exploring I'm interested in honest respectful faithful people im not interested. If your just going to shit on me Im seeking a bit on fun until I find the one to settle down with I like blondes. With a nice set of tits I don't like hair if you interested in seeing where things go then feel free to message me I'd love to hear from you

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

Honest respectful responsible reliable loving passionate caring fun FAITHFUL good looking blonde big tits not to big tho interesting and must like kids and animals must be willing to settle down I want someone that's in it 100% and isn't going to take off with someone else I hate liars must be real

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms