GaryValeriano is looking to meet women from Leopold, Leopold, VIC

29, men - Divorced
Seeking women Between 18-25
Leopold, VIC 3224

About Me

My dad used to work construction so I grew up around hard hats and power tools. I grew up seeing my dad roll out blueprints and read what I saw as gibberish. Maybe that was why I felt so comfortable on job sites now that I work in construction. My dad has long since passed away but whenever I step onto a job site, I feel like my dad is right there with me.

My Interests

I like to build things. Whenever I am off work, I use whatever knowledge I got from work to create different pieces for around the house. I have created a couple of tables and stools. What I find so hard to make is a chair. I can never get the curvature right. However, I like to work hard so I'd like to think that someday, I'd be able to make a good chair.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for someone younger than I am. I am definitely a dominant personality so I need someone who will be fine with me taking the reins in the relationship. I also want to meet a woman who also lives in the Leopold area. I want someone who isn't afraid to get down and dirty. I want someone who has beautiful eyes and a bright smile.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms