Fx1z is looking to meet women from Armagh, Clare, SA

35, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Armagh, SA 5453

About Me

I currently work in house renovation/restoration . I lived in Adelaide most if my life .moved out to the country nearly two years ago to be closer to my family.i like my fitness , hitting the gym as much as possible.keeping healthy , anything an everything water ,camping getaways,being creative,being spontaneous hear an there.. Just to mention afew things for now as the getting to know someone through phone calls an then meeting .

My Interests

Some of my favourite foods would be most Asian dishes, Indian , preparing an cooking a awsome bbq now an then . I like to be out in nature ,like the beach , country side,the hills , Barossa . Enjoy eating healthy ,looking after myself ,going to gym as often as possible to do weight training ,cardio , swimming . So much more .

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
Prefer not to say


Have Children:
Prefer not to say

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner could be someone with similar interests .sort of similar outlook on life . passionate about things in general or there ambitious.thats not serious all of the time ,can joke around . someone I can help bring the best out of themselves if they want .whom likes to get there creative side out .that can be very interesting. A night out , something random can be exciting. Or just laxing at home with each other .

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms