fuc4fun82 is looking to meet women from South Townsville, Townsville, QLD

37, women - Single
Seeking women Between 35-45
South Townsville, QLD 4810

About Me

I grew up in Roma, Southern Queensland. I currently do driving supervision for LEARNIT/QYS. I love a mindblowingly good discussion about many things, except politics and religion. Science gets me excited, as does any review of a book I\'ve read or reading. I also have many issues that see me at the doctor\'s for checks on chronic illness.

My Interests

I enjoy challenges, and challenging myself to better my learning. I try not to let my health issues stop me, and I have an optimistic outlook on many things. I am enjoying volunteering as its a rewarding experience to help someone else learn. The best thing I love is my arts and crafts, then intellectual conversations about anything apart from politics and religion.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for a lady who can take a good time and has a sense of humor. I am in it for seriousness, no casual hookups. My male partner has okayed me to have a female partner, as men are a no no. I have had a rough time in life due to a male thinking he has rights to do his cruel, lawless acts. I am curious and also want to see if I can find a good lady.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms