Free15rocks is looking to meet women from Buderim, Sunshine Coast, QLD

48, men - Single
Seeking women Between 45-55
Buderim, QLD 4556

About Me

Hi I lived in New Zealand for 8 years as a child then grew up in Brisbane. I love gardening, fishing, reading, treasure hunting, beach walking & having fun. I\\\'m honest & fun loving who would like to meet people of similar interests & enjoy their company. I have two independent adult children. I have a beautiful rescue dog named Lolly who is another member of my family. I haven\\\'t dated in years as I\'ve been enjoying being single but now I\'d like to enjoy more male company.

My Interests

I love listening to music with good company & a lovely meal. Walking along the beach, learning new interests, meeting people, fishing, gardening, reading, learning new interests, walks in the bush, good sense of humour, love animals. I enjoy finding out what makes people tick & what's important to them. I really enjoy new experiences & making the most out of every day.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I would really appreciate someone who is honest & caring with a good sense of humour. Someone with some common interests as me yet some different ones to share with me too. A man who has his life together, knows what he wants & wants to share it with me. A man who is gentle with his partner & loves animals.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms