fredn6211 is looking to meet women from Acacia Gardens, Sydney, NSW

60, men - Married
Seeking women Between 35-45
Acacia Gardens, NSW 2763

About Me

Here we go again with another 50 words. I grew up in Melbourne along with two other brothers. Began working in a hospital doing blood tests in Pathology. From there went into sales of testing equipment back to Pathology. Moved to Sydney in the early 1990's and have worked for several of the big multi nationals as well as a couple of smaller organisations

My Interests

Here we go again with another 50 words. Well I like all types of foods, but I guess my favourite is Thai food, closely followed by a big juicy Steak. Love to play tennis and golf. Like nothing better than going out on the harbour on the boat and dangling a line over the side. in my spare time I like reading books and going to the movies, or just wandering around a trash and treasure market on a Sunday

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

My god, another 50 words, this is so hard. I don't exactly know what my perfect partner looks like. In my profile I told you I am married but I am looking for a like minded lady to have some very discreet meeting on a semi regular basis. I do not want to interfere with her life, nor have her intrude on mins. I would hope that we would develop a good friendship but nothing romantic

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms