Fred is looking to meet women from Orange, Orange, NSW

58, men - Separated
Seeking women 55 and up
Orange, NSW 2800

About Me

I grew up in Sydney and spent all my life there. Decided to get out of the rat race and moved to the central west where my heart has always been (Mum was born here). Love seeing the towns and countryside. Enjoy helping others a great deal. Don't smoke and very rarely drink. I enjoy going to work and like thinking out of the box whenever I get the chance.

My Interests

Handyman stuff and gardening mostly. I do like visiting new places, going for drives and watching a good movie. I am a bit quiet until people get to know me better. I have a good sense of humour and am fairly knowledgeable. I have not travelled much but have been to Tasmania which I loved.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Well, I would ultimately like someone who is caring and considerate. Someone who knows the value of friendship, love and affection in a relationship and actively works towards that. An honest person goes without saying. Does not necessarily have to have the same interests as this broadens both people I think however it would be very nice to enjoy similar pursuits.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms