Frankm is looking to meet women from Gordonvale, Cairns, QLD

63, men - Single
Seeking women 55 and up
Gordonvale, QLD 4865

About Me

I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m a self employed owner driver , I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m a qualified motor mechanic . I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ve had several businesses over the years , which I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ve owned , I have vast experience from earthmoving , trade training , mining , though tourism , food outlets , crane trucks , house building and renovation\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s , hotel owner etc,. I was born in cairns and was educated there. I started school at Machans beach state school and then went to paramatta state school and then Trinity bay high . Then Cairns Technical College ,

My Interests

I like most foods , love Barby\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s , with friends, seafood , beef , pork , salards , don\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t go much on lamb or goat ones too fatty the other is to lean most of the time . Love home cooked , have employed too many chefs over the years , I enjoy quality food , I don't enjoy risk

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would be someone who deliberately deals in the truth , who has minimal baggage , who will honestly talk with me about their troubles , a person who is into honest discussion , a person who can express their opinion as well as listen to mine , a person who is into a deliberate attempt to find their future and enjoy the company of the person they intend to with . I am not into social media

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms