Foxygirl78 is looking to meet men from Atherton, Atherton, QLD

41, women - Single
Seeking men Between 25-35
Atherton, QLD 4883

About Me

Ive grown up on the Tablelands most my life and work here on the tablelands aswell. I have 2 boys which mostly get my attention but I would like to meet new people & make new friendships if possible but I'm a quiet person but once We get to know each other abit more I do come out of my shell In a Good way. I love anything to do with the outdoors such as camping,fishing & enjoying a Jack Daniel's by a open campfire under the stars.

My Interests

I love seafood and anything that can be thrown on a BBQ, I love all types of music except opera and I'm a keen Rock chic both soft & hard rock music within reason. I love the outdoors as I said before anything to do with camping,fishing or bush walking I'm keen for. The upside of not having a car atm I walk everywhere so I'm pretty fit but still have abit of cushion enough to cuddle upto on a cold night.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

An ideal partner for me would be someone who would like to get along with my two boys I have their aged 23 & 12 but just finding someone to spend time with and sharing similar interests would be idealistic. Maybe starting off with friendship then seeing were it takes us from there.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms