Firmtouch is looking to meet women from Portland, Portland, VIC

43, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 35-45
Portland, VIC 3305

About Me

I am an interstate truck driver. Own my own transport business and 3 trucks. I cart mainly high quality feed to the Northen Territory. I have established it to the point I am only working 4 days a week and am looking for someone to laugh and have fun with.

My Interests

Music,cooking,rugby league and painting. I have recently taken up swimming and I’m contemplating buying a motorcycle to see some parts of Australia with. My children are all grown up and although I see them regularly they have moved to other cities. Maybe after writing all these words I should consider writing a book as well.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

Funny,charismatic,easy going,confident,loyal,country girl type of attitude towards life,free spirit,good spirit of adventure,non smoker,and did I mention drop dead gorgeous ? Again with the 50 words. This is not an exam or an application is it. I’ve done tax returns with less writing. Well it looks like my ideal partner is going to have to find some more traits to bring to the table. Fun loving,exciting,independent,and drop dead gorgeous.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms